Cash Show Win Real Cash!

 2.16.0 for Android - APK Download
Cash Show  Win Real Cash! ScreenShot1
Cash Show Win Real Cash! ScreenShot1
Cash Show  Win Real Cash! ScreenShot2
Cash Show Win Real Cash! ScreenShot2
Cash Show  Win Real Cash! ScreenShot3
Cash Show Win Real Cash! ScreenShot3

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

- There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

- You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

- If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
Cash Show Win Real Cash! Game has been tested by our team against viruses, spyware, adware, trojan, backdoors and was found to be 100% clean. We will recheck Cash Show Win Real Cash! when updated to assure that it remains clean.

Additional information:

Application Name:
Cash Show Win Real Cash!
Version:
2.16.0
Developed By:
Zentertain
File Size:
54.6 MB
Requirements:
Android 4.1+
APK File Name:
Cash Show Win Real Cash_v2.16.0.apk


Reviewer overview

Cash Show Win Real Cash! Review

Please review Cash Show Win Real Cash! Game and submit your comments below. We will collect all comments in an effort to determine whether the Cash Show Win Real Cash! app is reliable, perform as expected and deliver the promised features and functionalities.

3

Popularity 3/10

Downloads - 100

Score - 3


Leave a Comment